VERKSTADSCHEF fordon
Anders Brofalk

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 31 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 31 Email: anders@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE fordon
Dennis Danielsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 40 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 40 Email: dennis@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE smide
Jonas Bergström

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 42 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 42 Email: jonasb@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

KUNDMOTTAGARE / ekonomi
Hans Högman

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 32 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 32 Email: hasse@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

Ekonomi / butik                
Rosie Ekström

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 43 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 43 Email: rosie@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

Vd / försäljning      
Magnus Odenman

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 35 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 35 Email: magnus@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

verksamhetsutv. / ägare
Sune Danielsson

Tel: +46 (0)10-440 70 01 Mob: +46 (0)76-125 35 30 Email: sune@hdbil.se www.hdbil.se

 
Här finns vi

välkommen!

Vår verkstad ligger på Skällstavägen 1 i Bro, 3 minuter från E18!

Skällstavägen 1
Bro 19740
010-4407000

ADress

Skällstavägen 1, 197 40 Bro

Kontakta oss

+46 (0)8-440 70 00
kundservice@hdbil.se

följ oss

öppettider

 

© Copyright www.hdbil.com